Dave DeWitt - Piano, Organ, Bass, Guitar, Steel Drum

Derek DiCenzo - Guitar, Bass, Piano, Steel Drum

Aaron Scott - Drums, Percussion

 

This versatile group can be heard regularly throughout Central Ohio

as a piano/bass/drums trio, but can also be heard as a guitar/bass/drums trio.

 

Performing classic and contemporary jazz, the group also works as an all percussion band featuring DiCenzo and DeWitt on steel drums & percussion and Scott on drums & percussion. The TRio performs regularly at The Explorers Club, Barcelona, Hyde Park Grille, Worthington Inn, Becky's Jazz Bungalow, Eleven and Natalie's in Columbus. 

 

*********************************

 

The group is available for concerts, clubs,

restaurants and private events.

 

Book The TRio

Click

Check out a TRio review:

The TRio at The SmartBusiness Awards October 2014
TRio at Barcelona
TRio at Natalie's.
aaron scott

Gig Calendar

Jazz At The MAC      "The Classic Songs of Hollywood"         Featuring Vocalist Rachel Sepulveda

Friday April 6

7:30pm

McConnell Arts Center of Worthington

For Ticket Info Visit

Mad, Mad Men                 Rock & Swing Review     Featuring Tony Alfano

Friday April 6

10pm

Natalie's Pizza & Live Music

Worthington

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday April 7

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park - Arlington

Richard Lopez Trio

Friday April 13

7 - 10pm

Black Point - Short North

Mad, Mad Men

Saturday April 14

7 - 10pm

Private Event - New Albany Country Club

Richard Lopez Trio

Friday April 20

6:30-9:30pm

Black Point - Short North

From The Five Quintet

Friday April 20

10pm

Dick's Den - Old North

Bob Piascik Party Band

Saturday April 21

7 - 10pm

Longaberger Country Club - Private Event

Jump For Jazz Education Program with Becky Ogden

Monday April 23

Stuart Elementary

Derek DiCenzo TRio

Wednesday April 25

6 - 8:30pm

Granville Inn - Granville, OH

Jump For Jazz Education Program with Becky Ogden

Thursday April 26

4:30pm

Gladden Community House

Dan Rowan Trio

Friday April 27

6:30 - 9:30pm

Black Point - Short North

Phil Clark & THE SOUL  Tribute to Dr. John

Friday April 27

10pm

Natalie's Pizza & Live Music

Worthington

Mark Rubinstein Trio

Saturday April 28

7 - 10

Hyde Park - Arlington

Hank Marr Scholarship Finals - Jazz Academy

Sunday April 29

Noon

Jazz Academy

Bobby Floyd Trio

Sunday April 29

6 - 8pm

Notes - German Village

Jump For Jazz Education Program With Becky Ogden

Monday April 30

10am

Parsons Elementary

Pete Mills Quartet 

Tuesday May 1

8:30 - 11pm

Park St. Tavern

Arena District

Jump For Jazz Education Program

Friday May 4

10am

Raymond Elementary

THE SOUL                   with Guest Joe Crump

Friday May 4

8:30 - 11pm

Mudflats Bar & Grille

Galena, OH

Bobby Floyd Trio

Saturday May 5

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park - Arlington

Derek DiCenzo TRio Soul Sunday Brunch

Sunday May 6

11am - 1pm

Natalie's Pizza & Live Music

Jump For Jazz Education Program

Tuesday May 8

8:30am

Prairie Norton Elementary

~~ Time Out ~~