Phil Clark - Vocals, Harmonica, Sax, Guitar

John Boerstler - Guitar, Vocals

Dave DeWitt - Organ, Keyboards

Jeff Ciampa - Bass, Vocals

Aaron Scott - Drums

 

Classic R&B

Rock & Soul Review

Ray Charles, Dr. John, Van Morrison, Delbert McClinton

Al Green, Marvin Gaye, Joe Cocker, Bob Dylan

BB King, The Band, Joe Simon, The Meters

Eric Clapton, Bonnie Raitt

Book the Band Today

For Your Venue

or Next Event

FOR BOOKING INFORMATION

Call 614.625.9885

OR CLICK

Bicentennial Park
Hollywood Casino
Bicentennial Park
aaron scott

Gig Calendar

The New Tony Monaco Quartet

Friday January 3

10pm - 2am

Dick's Den - Old North

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday January 4

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park - Arlington

Derek DiCenzo TRio

Sunday January 5

11am - 1pm

Natalies - Worthington

Jim Maneri Quartet

Wednesday January 8

8:30pm

Dick's Den - Old North

Derek DiCenzo TRio

Thursday January 9

6 - 8pm

Natalie's Grandview

No Cover

Lucos Holmes Trio

Friday January 10

6:30 - 9:30pm

Black Point - Short North

Mark Rubinstein Trio

Saturday January 11

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park - Arlington

Jump For Jazz Education Program

Friday January 17

10am

Worthington HIlls Schools

Phil Clark & THE SOUL

Friday January 17

8pm

Natalie's Kitchen & Music Hall -  Grandview

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday January 18

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park - Arlington

Dave DeWitt TRio

Sunday January 19

3 - 6pm

Wolf's Ridge Brewing

Tap Room - Downtown

The Derek DiCenzo TRio

Thursday January 23

6 - 8pm

Natalie's Kitchen & Music Hall - Grandview

NO COVER

From The Five Jazztet

Friday January 24

10pm

Dick's Den - Old North

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday January 25

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park - Arlington

Randy Mather Quartet

Thursday January 30

10pm

Dick's Den - Old North

Dave DeWitt TRio         w/ Becky Ogden

Friday January 31

11am

Columbus Montessori School

Richard Lopez Trio

Friday January 31

6:30 - 9:30pm

Black Point - Short North on The Cap

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday February 1

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park - Arlington

Derek DiCenzo TRio Soul Sunday Brunch

Sunday February 2

11am - 1pm

Natalie's Pizza & Live Music - Worthington

No Cover