Audio Samples

Phil Clark & THE SOUL

Phil Clark & THE SOUL

Phil Clark & THE SOUL

TRio ~ DeWitt/DiCenzo/Scott

Caribbean Jazz Quartet

Joe Hunter

Hear Aaron on the Donatos Jingle

Vintage Quintet Recording featuring Jim Powell

aaron scott

Gig Calendar

The New Tony Monaco Quartet

Friday April 5

9:30pm

Natalie's Pizza & Live Music - Worthington

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday April 6

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park - Arlington

Derek DiCenzo TRio

April 7  Soul Sunday Brunch at Natalie's 

11am - 1pm

Natalie's Pizza & Live Music - Worthington

Richard Lopez                In Concert                       Jazz Master Series

Sunday April 7

3:00pm

Columbus Museum of Art

Downtown

Richard Lopez Trio

Friday April 12

6:30 - 9:30pm

Black Point - Short North

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday April 13

7:00 - 10:00pm

Hyde Park - Arlington

Dave DeWitt TRio

Tuesday April 16

7:00 - 10:00pm

Private Event - The Columbus Athletic Club

Richard Lopez Trio

Friday April 19

6:30 - 9:30pm

Black Point - Short North

Richard Lopez Trio

Saturday April 20

7:00 - 10:00pm

Hyde Park - Arlington

Jump For Jazz Education Program

Friday April 26

10am

Southside Learning Center

Dave DeWitt TRio

Friday April 26

6:30 - 9:30pm

Black Point - Short North

Erik Augis Trio

Saturday April 27

11am

Hank Marr

Scholarship Finals

Jazz Academy - Lincoln Theatre

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday April 27

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park - Arlington

Richard Lopez Trio

Friday May 3

6:30 - 9:30pm

Black Point - Short North

Dave DeWitt TRio + Randy Mather

Friday May 3

10:00pm - 2:00am

Dick's Den - Old North

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday May 4

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park - Arlington

New Basics Brass Band

Saturday May 4

10:00pm - 2:00am

Dick's Den - Old North

Derek DiCenzo TRio Soul Sunday Brunch

Sunday May 5

11am - 1pm

Natalie's Pizza & Live Music - Worthington