A powerhouse quintet featuring Columbus' finest

veteran players.

 

The band performs original music as well as classic jazz

from Miles Davis, Herbie Hancock, Art Blakey, Horace Silver, Clifford Jordon, Lee Morgan, Wayne Shorter, Cedar Walton, Cannonball Adderley, Michael Brecker and

Mark Flugge

 

 Mark Rubinstein ~ piano

Randy Mather ~ sax 

Lee Savory ~ trumpet

Chris Berg ~ bass

Aaron Scott ~ drums

From The Five at Natalie's
Dave DeWitt
Aaron Scott
Kim Pensyl
Randy Mather
aaron scott

Gig Calendar

Dave DeWitt TRio with Becky Ogden

Friday February 1

10am

Generations Day at Columbus Montessori

School

Richard Lopez Trio

Friday February 1

6:30 - 9:30pm

Black Point - Short North

Phil Clark & THE SOUL With Special Guest Steve Sweney

Friday February 1

10pm

Natalie's Pizza & LIve Music - Worthington

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday February 2

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park Arlington

Derek DiCenzo TRio Soul Sunday Brunch

Sunday February 3

11am - 1pm

Natalie's Pizza & Live Music - Worthington

Josh Hill Trio w/Jeff Ciampa & Aaron Scott

Wednesday February 6

10pm

Dick's Den - Old North

Jump For Jazz Education Program with Becky Ogden

Friday February 8

9:30am & 1:00pm

Marysville Schools

Richard Lopez Trio

Friday February 8

6:30 - 9:30pm

Black Point - Short North

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday February 9

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park - Arlington

Richard Lopez Solo & Trio in Concert

Sunday February 10

2:00pm

Battelle Hall

Otterbein University

FREE

Derek DiCenzo TRio

Wednesday February 13

10pm

Dick's Den - Old North

Jump For Jazz Education Program with Becky Ogden

Friday February 15

2:00pm

Cherrington Elementary

Richard Lopez Trio

Friday February 15

6:30 - 9:30pm

Black Point - Short North

From The Five Jazztet

Friday February 15

10pm

Dick's Den - Old North

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday February 16

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park - Arlington

Derek DiCenzo TRio

Wednesday February 20

6:00 - 8:30pm

Granville Inn - Downton Granville

Richard Lopez Trio

Friday February 22

6:30 - 9:30pm

Black Point - Short North

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday February 23

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park - Arlington

Dave DeWitt TRio Every Wednesday at Wolf's Ridge Tap Room

Wednesday February 27

5:30 - 8:00pm

Wolf's Ridge Brewing

Downtown

Matt Wagner Benefit Featuring Jim Rupp, Louis Tsamous, Wally Mitchell & Aaron Scott

Thursday February 28

8 - Midnight

Dick's Den - Old North

Donation at the Door