Columbus' Foremost Foursome

Randy Mather - sax

Dave DeWitt - keyboards/bass

Derek DiCenzo - guitar/bass

Aaron Scott - drums

Promo from Jazz & Ribs

The CJQ is available for concerts, clubs, restaurants and private events.

All styles of jazz for any event.

Call or click for more information

614.625.9885

aaron scott

Gig Calendar

Derek DiCenzo TRio

Thursday October 3

10pm

Dick's Den - Old North

Mark Rubinstein Trio

Friday October 4

6:30 - 9:30pm

Black Point - Short North On The Cap

The New Tony Monaco Quartet

Friday October 4

10pm

Dick's Den - Old North

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday October 5

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park - Arlington

Derek DiCenzo TRio Soul Sunday Brunch

Sunday October 6

11am - 1pm

Natalie's Pizza & Music

Worthington

Richard Lopez In Concert "The Music of Nancy Wilson"

Sunday October 6

3pm

Columbus Museum of Art Concert Series

Erik Augis Trio

Friday October 11

6:30 - 9:30pm

Black Point - Short North

Phil Clark & The SOUL  Private Event

Saturday October 12

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday October 12

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park - Arlington

Kelly Delaveris with Phil DeGreg, Andy Woodson & Aaron Scott

Sunday October 13

3:00pm

Becky Ogden's Bungalow Jazz - Delaware

Phil Clark & THE SOUL

Friday October 18

9:30pm

Natalie's - Worthington

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday October 19

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park - Arlington

The Dave DeWitt TRio

Sunday October 20

3 - 6pm

Wolf's Ridge Tap Room

Downtown

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday October 26

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park - Arlington

Coming Up...

November Residency at Dick's Den - Every Wednesday                   Featuring Joe Hunter, Roger Hines, Derek DiCenzo, Dave DeWitt, Randy Mather, Jim Powell, Phil Clark & The SOUL, and more

HOLIDAY SOUL            At Natalie's                      Phil Clark & THE SOUL Annual Holiday Show December 13

Mad, Mad Men     Holiday Concerts at The McConnell Arts Center         December 18 - 21

Bungalow Jazz Annual Holiday Party           Dave DeWitt, Derek DiCenzo & Aaron Scott December 22

New Year's Eve at Hyde Park Arlington         Kelly Delaveris with The Dave DeWitt TRio