Columbus' Foremost Foursome

Randy Mather - sax

Dave DeWitt - keyboards/bass

Derek DiCenzo - guitar/bass

Aaron Scott - drums

Promo from Jazz & Ribs

The CJQ is available for concerts, clubs, restaurants and private events.

All styles of jazz for any event.

Call or click for more information

614.625.9885

aaron scott

Gig Calendar

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday November 2

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park Arlington

Derek DiCenzo TRio Soul Sunday Brunch

Sunday November 3

11am - 1pm

Natalie's Pizza & Live Music Worthington

Joe Hunter Trio

Wednesday November 6

10pm

Dick's Den

Randy Mather Quartet

Friday November 8

10pm

Dick's Den

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday November 9

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park Arlington

Quartet at Dick's Den with Derek DiCenzo, Bryan Olsheski, Roger Hines & Aaron Scott 

Wednesday November 13

10pm

Dick's Den

Phil Clark & THE SOUL

Friday November 15

8:30 - 11:00pm

Mudflats - Galena

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday November 16

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park Arlington

Bobby Floyd Trio

Monday November 18

6 - 8:30pm

Giuseppe's - Bexley

Dave DeWitt TRio

Wednesday November 20

10 - 1:30am

Dick's Den

Dave DeWitt TRio

Friday November 22

Private Party

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday November 23

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park - Arlington

Phil Clark & THE SOUL

Wednesday November 27 

10pm - 2am

Dick's Den

Lucos Holmes Trio

Friday November 29

6:30 - 9:30pm

Black Point - Short North

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday November 30

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park - Arlington

Derek DiCenzo TRio Holiday Brunch

Sunday December 1

11am - 1pm

Natalie's Pizza & Live Music - Worthington

HOLIDAY SOUL            At Natalie's                      Phil Clark & THE SOUL Annual Holiday Show December 13

Mad, Mad Men     Holiday Concerts at The McConnell Arts Center         December 18 - 20

Bungalow Jazz Annual Holiday Party           Dave DeWitt, Derek DiCenzo & Aaron Scott December 22

New Year's Eve at Hyde Park Arlington         Kelly Delaveris with The Dave DeWitt TRio