Nate Anders - steel drum, vibes, percussion

Jim Ed Cobbs - keyboards, percussion

Jeff Ciampa - bass, percussion

Aaron Scott - drums, percussion

 

CJQ performs jazz and popular tunes with an island twist. From Bob Marley to The Beatles, Miles to Poncho Sanchez, the band appeals to all ages. CJQ was featured at the 2012 Columbus Jazz & Ribs Festival.

 

The band is available for concerts, festivals, private events,

restaurants and clubs.

 

 

 

For booking information, contact Aaron Scott at aaronscott@bigbabymusic.com

or call 614.625.9885.

 


aaron scott

Gig Calendar

DiCenzo/DeWitt Organ TRio

Thursday February 6

6 - 8pm

Natalie's - Grandview

The New                     Tony Monaco Quartet

Friday February 7

10pm

Dick's Den

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday February 8

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park - Arlington

Phil Clark & THE SOUL

Friday February 14

10pm

Dick's Den

The Guitar Company

Saturday February 15

9:30pm

Natalie's - Worthington

DiCenzo-DeWitt      Organ TRio

Thursday February 20

6 - 8pm

Natalie's - Grandview

*No Cover

Paul Brown - Brett Burleson Quartet

Thursday February 20

10pm

Dick's Den

Phil Clark & THE SOUL  "Ray Charles Tribute"

Friday February 21

8:00pm

Blue Velvet Room

Snowden Gray Mansion - Downtown

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday February 22

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park - Arlington

Jump For Jazz Education Program    Becky Ogden & The Dave DeWitt TRio

Wednesday February 26

2:00pm

Burroughs Elm School

Dave DeWitt TRio

Friday February 28

6 - 9pm

The Country Club at Muirfield Village

Dublin

The Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday February 29

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park - Arlington

The Dave DeWitt TRio Soul Sunday Brunch

Sunday March 1

11am -1pm

Natalie's - Worthington

Phil Clark & THE SOUL

Friday March 6

8:30pm

Mudflats - Galena

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday March 7

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park - Arlington

JFJ Education Program

Thursday March 12

1:30pm

Westgate Elementary

*POSTPONED*

DiCenzo/DeWitt Organ TRio

Thursday March 12

6 - 8pm

Natalie's - Grandview

Corner Stage NO OVER

Lisa Ferraro with The Dave DeWitt TRio

Friday March 13

7:30pm - Two Sets

Snowden Gray Mansion - Downtown

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday March 14

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park - Arlington

Coming Up...

John Schwab Sings The Music of Frank Sinatra March 20 at Snowden Gray Mansion    *POSTPONED*

Mad, Mad Men at Snowden Gray Mansion March 27  *POSTPONED*

The New Tony Monaco Quartet Happy Hour at Dick's Den April 3   *POSTPONED*

Paul Brown Quintet at Dick's Den April 3    *POSTPONED*

Phil Clark & THE SOUL April 10 at Natalie's Worthington