Book A Band

Contact Information:

BigBabyMusic

Aaron Scott

p.   614.625.9885

e.   aaronscott@columbus.rr.com

Call or email for more information about

booking live music for your venue or event.

Four Bands in One

Piano-Bass-Drums

Organ-Guitar-Drums

Guitar-Bass-Drums

Steel Drum Trio

 

 

This versatile TRio is available for private events, concerts,

festivals, clubs & restaurants.

Rhythm & Blues

Rock & Soul Revue

 

THE SOUL is available for festivals, concerts, clubs and private events.

High energy jazz quintet featuring the areas finest players.

 

FROM THE FIVE JAZZTET is available for concerts, festivals & clubs.

Versatile & Fun, CJQ is great for any summer event,

or to bring that summer vibe to your party anytime of year.

Featuring Steel Drums, Vibes, Percussion, Keyboards & Bass.

 

CARIBBEAN JAZZ QUARTET is available for concerts,

festivals, private parties, clubs & restaurants.

Cool Jazz featuring Randy Mather on sax.

Great for your club or private party.

 

COLUMBUS JAZZ QUARTET is available for concerts,

festivals, private parties, clubs & restaurants

aaron scott

Gig Calendar

Richard Lopez Trio

Friday October 5

7 - 10pm

Black Point - Short North

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday October 6

6:30 - 9:30pm

Hyde Park - Arlington

Phil Clark & The SOUL

Saturday October 6

10pm

Natalie's Pizza & Live Music

Worthington

Derek DiCenzo TRio Soul Sunday Brunch

Sunday October 7

11am - 1pm

Natalie's Pizza & Live Music

Worthington

* No Cover

Phil Clark & THE SOUL

Friday October 12

8:30pm

Mudflats Bar & Grill

Galena

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday October 13

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park - Arlington

Dave DeWitt TRio

Sunday October 14

3 - 6pm

Wolf's Ridge Brewing Tap Room - Downtown

No Cover

Jump For Jazz Education Program with Becky Ogden

Tuesday October 16

10am

East Linden Elementary

Derek DiCenzo TRio

Wednesday October 17

6 - 8:30pm

Granville Inn

Bob Piascik Trio

Thursday October 18

3pm

Children's Program

Dublin Rec Center

Erik Augis Trio

Friday October 19

7 - 10pm

Black Point - Short North

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday October 20

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park - Arlington

Bob Piascik Band

Sunday October 21

7:30 - 9:30am

Columbus Marathon

Broad & Nelson Stage

Bexley

Dave DeWitt TRio

Friday October 26

6:30 - 9:30pm

Black Point - Short North

Tony Monaco Quartet

Friday October 26

10pm

Dick's Den - Old North

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday October 27

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park - Arlington

Dave DeWitt TRio Bungalow Jazz

Sunday October 28

3:00pm

Becky's New Place

5137 Riverside Dr

Deleware OH 43915

Coming Up...

Dick's Den Residency Every Wednesday In November

7   - Joe Hunter Trio

14 - Josh Hill Quartet

21 - Phil Clark & The SOUL

28 - From The Five Jazztet

Tony Monaco Quartet

Friday November 16

Dick's Den

Richard Lopez Columbus Museum of Art Concert Series

Sunday December 9

3:00pm

Columbus Museum of Art

Downtown

"Holiday Soul"                   Phil Clark & The SOUL

Friday December 14

Natalie's Pizza & Live Music

The Guitar Company

Wednesday December 19

10pm

Natalie's Pizza & Live Music

Mad, Mad Men      Holiday Madness

Wednesday - Friday

December 19 -21

Annual Holiday Show Featuring Tony Alfano & Mark Frye

McConnell Center For The Arts - Worthington

Kelly Delaveris with The Dave DeWitt TRio

New Year's Eve

Monday December 31

8:30 - Midnight

Hyde Park Arlington