Bob Allen Trio

COMING SOON !

aaron scott

Gig Calendar

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday November 24

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park - Arlington

From The Five Jazztet Featuring Dwight Adams

Wednesday November 28

10pm

Dick's Den - Old North

Richard Lopez Trio

Friday November 30

7 - 10pm

Black Point - Short North

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday December 1

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park - Arlington

Derek DiCenzo Trio Soul Sunday Brunch

Sunday December 2

11am - 1pm

Natalie's Pizza & Live Music

Worthington

~No Cover~

Sarah Partridge

Wednesday December 5

9:00pm

Natalie's Pizza & Live Music

Worthington

Richard Lopez Trio

Friday December 7

6:30 - 9:30pm

Black Point - Short North

Tony Monaco Quartet

Friday December 7

10pm

Dick's Den - Old North

Richard Lopez Trio

Saturday December 8

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park - Arlington

Richard Lopez Columbus Museum of Art Concert Series

Sunday December 9

3:00pm

Columbus Museum of Art

Downtown

Dave DeWitt TRio

Tuesday December 11

1:00pm

Worthington Evening Street School - Artist In Schools Education Program

Richard Lopez Trio

Friday December 14

6:30 - 9:30pm

Black Point - Short North

"Holiday Soul"                   Phil Clark & The SOUL

Friday December 14

10pm

Natalie's Pizza & Live Music

Worthington

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday December 15

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park - Arlington

Dave DeWitt TRio

Sunday December 16

3 - 6pm

Wolf's Ridge Brewing Tap Room - Downtown

Mad, Mad Men      Holiday Madness

Wednesday - Friday

December 19 -21

7:30pm

Annual Holiday Show Featuring Tony Alfano & Mark Frye

McConnell Center For The Arts - Worthington

Derek DiCenzo TRio Holiday Shenanigans

Thursday December 20

10pm

Dick's Den - Old North

Dave DeWitt TRio

Friday December 21

7-11pm

Private Holiday Party

Hilliard

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday December 22

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park - Arlington

Dave DeWitt TRio            "Bungalow Barn Holiday Party at Becky's"

Sunday December 23

2:00pm

Becky Ogden's New Place

5137 Riverside Dr

Delaware, OH  43015

Donation at the Door ~

Kelly Delaveris with The Dave DeWitt TRio

New Year's Eve

Monday December 31

8:00 - Midnight

Hyde Park Arlington