aaron scott

Gig Calendar

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday July 6

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park - Arlington

Derek DiCenzo TRio    Soul Sunday Brunch

Sunday July 7

11am - 1pm

Natalie's Pizza & Live Music - Worthington

Richard Lopez Trio

Friday July 12

6:30 - 9:30pm

Black Point - Short North

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday July 13

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park - Arlington

Joe Hunter Trio Bungalow Jazz

Sunday July 14

5 - 7pm

Becky Ogden's Bungalow Jazz

Phil Clark & THE SOUL

Friday July 19

8:30 - 11:00pm

Mudflats Bar & Grill

Galena

~No Cover~

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday July 20

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park - Arlington

Mark Rubinstein Trio

Friday July 26

6:30 -9:30pm

Black Point - Short North

From The Five Jazztet

Friday July 26

10pm - 2am

Dick's Den - Old North

Tony Hagood Trio

Saturday July 27

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park - Arlington

Mark Rubinstein Trio

Friday August 2

6:30 - 9:30pm

Black Point

Short North

Mark Rubinstein Trio

Saturday August 3

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park

Arlington

Derek DiCenzo Soul Sunday Brunch

Sunday August 4

11am - 1pm

Natalie's Pizza & Live Music

Worthington

Jump For Jazz Education Program

Becky Ogden & Dave DeWitt TRio

11am

St. Vincent

Phil Clark with The Dave DeWitt TRio

Friday August 9

6:00 - 9:00pm

The Refectory Restaurant & Bistro

North Columbus

*Advanced Reservations Required

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday August 10

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park - Arlington