Find Live Music For Your                           Venue Or Next Event     

               ~  Featured Shows  ~      

       Black Point In The Short North                   Now Featuring Live Jazz                         Every Friday & Saturday

570 N. High St.

Columbus, Ohio  43215

614.221.5294

Corner of N. High & Goodale On "The Cap"

Friday May 13

A Special Evening With

The Tony Monaco Trio

 

~ Also In May ~

Rachel Sepulveda

Richard Lopez

Tia Harris

Dave DeWitt

Mary McClendan

Liz Woolley

 

Music Friday & Saturdays 7:30 - 11:30pm

     Saturdays at Hyde Park Arlington

Dave DeWitt TRio

April 23

Mark Rubinstein Trio

April 16 & 30

Featuring The Best In Live Jazz 

For Over 25 Years

1615 Old Henderson Road

Upper Arlington, Ohio

614.442.3310

Book The TRio for your next Corporate Event, Club or Private Party

Dave DeWitt, Derek DiCenzo & Aaron Scott

The TRio at The Smart 50 Business Awards

2014 & 2015

 FIND LIVE MUSIC

For Your Venue or Next Event

 

Private Parties

Corporate Events

Receptions

Concerts / Festivals

Restaurants / Clubs

 

Jazz

R&B

Rock & Soul

Steel Drum-Carribean Jazz 

 

Solo, Duo, Trio or Full Bands Available

 

Call or Click today for more information and assistance

booking the right live music for your event,

club or restaurant.

Contact Aaron Scott

Call 614.625.9885

Or 

Click

Read this week's write up in Jazz Columbus

featuring some Columbus B3 Organ History

aaron scott

Calendar of Events

Phil Clark & THE SOUL  "The Music of Dr. John"

Friday April 1

10PM

 

Natalie's Pizza & Live Music

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday April 2

7 - 10pm

 

Hyde Park Grille Arlington

Vaughn Wiester Sextet

Sunday April 3

9:00 & 11:15 Services

 

St. John's Episcopal Church

Worthington

www.stjohnsworthington.org

Time Out 

Jump For Jazz Educational Outreach Program

Thursday April 14

9 - 11am

 

Delaware Schools

Phil Clark & THE SOUL 

Friday April 15

8:30pm

 

Mudflats

Galena, OH

Mark Rubinstein Trio

Saturday April 16

7 - 10pm

 

Hyde Park Grille Arlington

Derek DiCenzo TRio Jazz Brunch

Sunday April 17

Noon - 2pm

 

Natalie's Pizza & Live Music

Tony Monaco, Randy Mather, Derek DiCenzo, Aaron Scott

Wednesday April 20

11am - 3-pm

 

Private Event

New Albany Country Club

JFJ Educational Program

Cherry Creek Elementary

Tony Monaco/Randy Mather/Derek DiCenzo/Aaron Scott

Friday April 22

7:30PM

 

Bungalow Jazz

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday April 23

7 - 10pm

 

Hyde Park Grille Arlington

Mark Frey

Sunday April 24

1 - 4pm

 

Private Event

Vittoria Restaurant

Jump For Jazz Educational Program

Tuesday April 26

9 -11am

 

Prairie Norton Elementary School

Dave DeWitt Quartet

Thursday April 28

2:30pm

 

Columbus Montessori School

Dave DeWitt TRio

Thursday April 28

7 - 10pm

 

Private Event

Park of Roses

Jump For Jazz Educational Program

Friday April 29

9 - 11am

 

Norton Elementary

Dave DeWitt TRio

Friday April 29

7:30 - 11:30pm

 

Black Point - Short North Columbus

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday April 30

6:30 - 9:00pm

 

Columbus Montessori Gala

Hilton Easton

Dave DeWitt TRio

Sunday May 1

3 -6pm

 

Wolfs Ridge Tap Room Downtown Columbus

Dave DeWitt TRio

Friday May 6

7:30 - 11:30pm

 

Black Point  Short North

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday May 7

Noon - 2pm

 

Trattoria Roma

Private Event

Bobby Floyd Trio

Saturday May 7

7 - 10pm

 

Hyde Park Arlington

Tony Monaco Trio

Friday May 13

8 -11pm

 

Black Point - Short North Columbus

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday May 14

7 - 10pm

 

Hyde Park Arlington

Time Out !!