November Wednesday Residency 

Every Wednesday this month I'll be featuring some of my favorite musicians at Dick's Den.

 

Check out Andrew Patton's write up in JazzColumbus.com

              Friday November 16

Derek DiCenzo, Randy Mather & Aaron Scott

Dick's Den

10:00pm

     Thanksgiving Eve November 21

Wednesday November 21

10pm

Dick's Den

KICK OFF THE HOLIDAYS WITH US

     Live Jazz Every Friday & Saturday

570 N. High St.

Columbus, Ohio  43215

614.221.5294

Corner of N. High & Goodale

On "The Cap"

Black Point features a revolving cast of Columbus' finest jazz vocalists and musicians every weekend.

Fridays  7 - 10pm

Saturdays  7:30-10:30pm

     Saturdays at Hyde Park Arlington

The Dave DeWitt TRio

Every Saturday 7 - 10pm

 

~  Celebrating 30 Years of Live Jazz at Hyde Park  ~

1615 Old Henderson Road

Upper Arlington, Ohio  43220

614.442.3310

If you'd like more information about having live entertainment at your venue or special event, call or email Aaron Scott.

 

Classic and Contemporary Jazz

 Rhythm & Blues - Rock & Soul

Caribbean Steel Drum 

 

Call or Click today for more information

Contact Aaron Scott

Call 614.625.9885

Or 

Click

All Major Credit Cards Accepted For Special Events

Charge Online or At Your Event

Check out a write up in Jazz Columbus

featuring some Columbus B3 Organ History

aaron scott

Gig Calendar

Dave DeWitt TRio

Friday October 26

6:30 - 9:30pm

Black Point - Short North

Tony Monaco Quartet

Friday October 26

10pm

Dick's Den - Old North

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday October 27

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park - Arlington

Dave DeWitt TRio Bungalow Jazz

Sunday October 28

3:00pm

Becky's New Place

5137 Riverside Dr

Deleware OH 43915

Bobby Floyd Trio with Guest John Schwab

Sunday October 28

6 - 8:00pm

Notes

Brewery District

Richard Lopez Trio

Friday November 2

7 - 10pm

Black Point - Short North

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday November 3

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park - Arlington

Dave DeWitt TRio

Sunday November 4

11:00am - 1:00pm

Natalie's Soul Sunday Brunch - Worthington

Joe Hunter, Roger Hines & Aaron Scott

Wednesday November 7

10pm

Dick's Den - Old North

Richard Lopez Trio

Friday November 9

7 - 10pm

Black Point - Short North

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday November 10

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park - Arlington

Josh Hill, Dave DeWitt, Jeff Ciampa & Aaron Scott

Wednesday November 14

10pm

Dick's Den - Old North

Jump For Jazz Education Program

Thursday November 15

10am

Maryland Elementary - Bexley

Bobby Floyd Trio

Friday November 16

6:30 - 9:30pm

Black Point - Shorth North

Tony Monaco Quartet

Friday November 16

10pm

Dick's Den - Old North

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday November 17

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park - Arlington

Jump For Jazz Education Program

Monday November 19

10am

Avondale Elementary

Dave DeWitt TRio

Tuesday November 20

5:00-7:00pm

Private Party

Amelita Mirolo Barn

Upper Arlington

Phil Clark & THE SOUL

Wednesday November 21

10pm

Dick's Den - Old North

Erik Augis Trio

Friday November 23

7 - 10pm

Black Point - Short North

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday November 24

7 - 10pm

Hyde Park - Arlington

From The Five Jazztet Featuring Dwight Adams

Wednesday November 28

10pm

Dick's Den - Old North

Richard Lopez Trio

Friday November 30

7 - 10pm

Black Point - Short North

Coming Up...

Richard Lopez Columbus Museum of Art Concert Series

Sunday December 9

3:00pm

Columbus Museum of Art

Downtown

"Holiday Soul"                   Phil Clark & The SOUL

Friday December 14

Natalie's Pizza & Live Music

Mad, Mad Men      Holiday Madness

Wednesday - Friday

December 19 -21

Annual Holiday Show Featuring Tony Alfano & Mark Frye

McConnell Center For The Arts - Worthington

Kelly Delaveris with The Dave DeWitt TRio

New Year's Eve

Monday December 31

8:30 - Midnight

Hyde Park Arlington