Find Live Music for your Venue                   or Next Event

~  FEATURED EVENTS  ~

March 13   Mary McClendon

 

Dave DeWitt TRio

with Derek DiCenzo & Aaron Scott

Special Guest

Mary McClendon

 

Friday March 13

7:00pm

 

The Refectory

Dinner Jazz Series

1092 Bethel Rd.

Columbus  43220

614.451.9774

LIMITED SEATING

RESERVATIONS REQUIRED

March 20   Bungalow Jazz      "It Might As Well Be Spring"

Friday March 20

7:30pm

 

Becky's Bungalow Jazz

2539 E. 5th Ave.

Columbus  43219

614.397.5540

Donation at the Door

 

More Info Go To

Dave DeWitt TRio                            Saturdays at Hyde Park

Dave DeWitt ~ piano

Derek DiCenzo ~ bass

Aaron Scott ~ drums

 

Saturdays 7 - 10pm

1615 Old Henderson Road

Upper Arlington, Ohio

614.442.3310

Featuring The Best In Live Jazz 

For Over 25 Years

April 3   Phil Clark Quartet

Friday April 3

The Refectory 

Dinner Jazz Series

 

1092 Bethel Rd.

Columbus   43220

614.451.9774

 

LIMITED SEATING

RESERVATIONS REQUIRED

April 17     THE SOUL

Friday April 17

10:00pm

 

Natalie's Coal Fired Pizza & Live Music

5601 N. High St.

Columbus

614.436.2625

 

Reservations Click

Book The TRio for your next Corporate Event, Club or Private Party

Dave DeWitt, Derek DiCenzo & Aaron Scott

The TRio at The SmartBusiness Awards October 2014

 FIND LIVE MUSIC

For Your Venue or Next Event

 

 

From Jazz & Blues to Soul/R&B

 Latin Jazz/Steel Drum music

 

 

Private Parties, Corporate Events,

Weddings, Festivals, Special Events,

Clubs and Restaurants

 

 

Call or Click today for information & help

booking the right live music for your event,

club or restaurant.

 

Contact Aaron Scott

Call 614.625.9885

Or 

Click

Calendar of Events

Dave DeWitt TRio With Rachel Sepulveda

Friday February 13

6-8pm

 

Brewer's Yard Tap Room

Brewery District  Kroger

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday February 14

7-10pm

 

Hyde Park Arlington

Derek DiCenzo TRio

Thursday February 19

7:30-9:30

 

Explorers Club

Friday February 20

10-Mid

"Ray Charles Tribute Show"

 

Natalie's Pizza & Live Music

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday February 21

7-10pm

 

Hyde Park Arlington

Derek DiCenzo TRio Jazz Brunch

Sunday February 22

Noon-2pm

 

Natalie's Pizza & Live Music

Derek DiCenzo TRio

Thursday February  26

7:30-9:30pm

 

Explorers Club

Dave DeWitt TRio

Friday February 27

6-8pm

 

Brewer's Yard Tap Room

Brewery District Kroger

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday February 28

7-10pm

 

Hyde Park Arlington

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday March 7

7-10pm

 

Hyde Park Arlington

Jump For Jazz Visits Columbus Childhood League

Monday March 9

9:30am

 

Columbus Childhood League

Dave DeWitt TRio With Special Guest Mary McClendon

Friday March 13

7-9pm

 

The Refectory

Reservations Required

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday March 14

7-10pm

 

Hyde Park Arlington

Columbus Jazz Quartet

Sunday March 15

9-1am

 

Dick's Den

Dave DeWitt TRio at Bungalow Jazz

"It Might As Well Be Spring"

Friday March 20

7:30pm

 

Bungalow Jazz

More Info  Click

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday March 21

7-10pm

 

Hyde Park Arlington