Find Live Music for your Venue                   or Next Event

~ ~ FEATURED EVENTS ~ ~ 

Derek DiCenzo TRio Every                     Thursday in Grandview

Derek DiCenzo TRio 

with

Dave DeWitt & Aaron Scott

 

Thursdays 

7 - 9:30pm

No Cover

Casual Bistro Style Seating

 

Drink & Small Plate Specials All Evening

 

Trattoria Roma

1447 Grandview Ave.

Columbus, OH  43212

614.488.2104

Dave DeWitt TRio                                      Saturdays at Hyde Park

Dave DeWitt ~ piano

Derek DiCenzo ~ bass

Aaron Scott ~ drums

 

Saturdays  7 - 10pm

 

1615 Old Henderson Road

Upper Arlington, Ohio

614.442.3310

Featuring The Best In Live Jazz 

For Over 25 Years

June 28  

ComFest ~ Jazz Stage

Goodale Park - Short North

Columbus

Sunday June 28 

3:30pm

 

Dave DeWitt ~ piano

Chris Berg ~ bass

Aaron Scott ~ drums

Randy Mather ~ sax

Lee Savory ~ trumpet

 

"Remembering Mark Flugge"

Also, catch the group at Natalie's July 8

July 10 & 12

Friday July 10

8:30 - 11:30pm

Mudflats Bar & Grille

No Cover

Sunday July 12

7:00pm

Worthington Concerts On The Green

Free Concert

Book The TRio for your next Corporate Event, Club or Private Party

Dave DeWitt, Derek DiCenzo & Aaron Scott

The TRio at The SmartBusiness Awards October 2014

 FIND LIVE MUSIC

For Your Venue or Next Event

 

 

From Jazz & Blues to Soul/R&B

 Latin Jazz/Steel Drum

Vocal/Instrumental

Solo Artists

 

 

 

Private Parties, Corporate Events,

Concerts, Festivals, Receptions, Special Events,

Clubs and Restaurants

 

 

Call or Click today for information & help

booking the right live music for your event,

club or restaurant.

 

Contact Aaron Scott

Call 614.625.9885

Or 

Click

Calendar of Events

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday June 6

7 - 10pm

 

Hyde Park Arlington

Derek DiCenzo TRio

Thursday June 11

7 - 9:30pm

 

Trattoria Roma

Grandview

Mark Rubenstein Trio

Friday June 12

5:30 - 7:30pm

 

Brewer's Yard Kroger Tap Room - German Village

Phil Clark & THE SOUL

Friday June 12

10pm

 

Natalie's Pizza & Live Music

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday June 13

5:30 - 8:30pm

 

Private Event 

Columbus Jazz Quartet

Sunday June 14

9:30pm

 

Dick's Den

Derek DiCenzo TRio

Thursday June 18

7 - 9:30pm

 

Trattoria Roma

Grandview

Dave DeWitt TRio with Rachel Sepulveda  

Friday June 19

7:30pm

 

Becky Ogden's 75th Birthday

Bungalow Jazz

Columbus

Phil Clark & Friends

Saturday June 20

7pm (Dinner @ 6pm)

 

The Refectory

Restaurant & Bistro

North Columbus

Reservations Required

Mark Rubinstein Trio

Thursday June 25

7 - 9:30pm

 

Trattoria Roma

Grandview

Derek DiCenzo TRio

Friday June 26

5:30 - 7:30pm

 

Brewer's Yard Kroger

Tap Room

German Village

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday June 27

7 - 10pm

 

Hyde Park Arlington

Derek DiCenzo TRio Jazz Brunch

Sunday June 28

Noon - 2pm

 

Natalie's

Worthington

From The Five Jazztet

"Mark Flugge Tribute"

Sunday June 28

3:30pm

 

ComFest Jazz Stage

Goodale Park

Derek DiCenzo TRio

Thursday July 2

7 - 9:30pm

 

Trattoria Roma

Grandview

Time Out...

Jump For Jazz

Monday July 6

12:30pm

 

Helping Hands Center

Parents  Welcome

From The Five Jazztet

Wednesday July 8

9pm

 

Natalie's Pizza & Live Music

Derek DiCenzo TRio

Thursday July 9

7 - 9:30pm

 

Trattoria Roma

Grandview

Columbus Jazz Quartet

Thursday July 9

10pm

 

Dick's Den

Phil Clark & THE SOUL

Friday July 10

8:30 - 11:30pm

 

Mudflats

Galena

Dave DeWitt TRio

Saturday July 11

7 - 10pm

 

Hyde Park Arlington

Dave DeWitt TRio

Sunday July 12

3 - 5pm

 

Erika Flugge Reception

Phil Clark & THE SOUL

Sunday July 12

7 - 8:30pm

 

Worthington Concert

On The Green

Derek DiCenzo TRio

Thursday July 16

7 - 9:30pm

 

Trattoria Roma

Grandview